Who Are the FTA 2021 Winners?

The third annual FTA Awards ceremony for 2021 was held at the National Museum in Doha, in the presence of many public figures like Naomi Campbell, Alexa Chung, Sandra Choi, Zuhair Murad and Elie Saab. With model Irina Shayk and Al Jazeera TV presenter Fairouz Ziane as the event’s presenters, the winners were first selected by the FTA Jury, then announced and we’re here to end your wait. Zaid Affas is the Ready-to-Wear Award winner, Mohamed Benchellal the Eveningwear Award winner, Port Tanger by Billal Fellah the Accessories Award winner, Alia Bin Omair the Jewellery Award winner, El Tayeb Nation by Abdelgarder El Tayeb the Franca Sozzani Award winner, A New Cross the winner of the Unique Edition Award which is the Guest Country Award.

That’s not all as Amina Muaddi was also the first recipient of the new Entrepreneur of the Year Award, which celebrates young Arab creative entrepreneurs who are making huge changes on the global scene.

Zaid Affas Ready-to-Wear Award winner
Benchellal Eveningwear Award winner
Port Tanger Accessories Award winner
Alia Bin Omair Jewelry Award winner
El Tayeb Nation Franca Sozzani Award winner
A New Cross Guest Country Award winner
Share article